LOVE NEVER DIES Vocal Selections - revised Ed.

Kundenbewertung: -
Kategorie: Songbuch
Sprache:  englisch
UPC/EAN: 9781780386676
Seiten: 96
Unser Preis:
22,50 €
inkl. MWSt zzgl. Versandkosten

revised Edition

Musik: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Text: Glenn Slater


  • 'Til I Hear You Sing
  • The Coney Island Waltz
  • Only For You
  • Meg's Aria
  • Look With Your Heart
  • Beneath A Moonless Sky
  • Once Upon Another Time
  • Dear Old Friend
  • The Beauty Underneath
  • Why Does She Love Me?
  • Devil Take The Hindmost
  • Bathing Beauty
  • Love Never Dies

Seiten: 96
gesetzt für: PVC

Ten years after the mysterious disappearance of The Phantom from the Paris Opera House, Christine Daaé accepts an offer to come to America and perform at New York's fabulous new playground of the world, Coney Island. Arriving in New York with her husband Raoul and their son Gustave, Christine soon discovers the identity of the anonymous impresario who has lured her from France to sing.

This songbook includes all the music from the sensational Australian production of the West End show in arrangements for Piano and Voice with chord symbols, as well as a stunning 8 page photo section in full colour.

Sie kennen diesen Artikel?

Sagen Sie uns Ihre Meinung darüber und geben Sie hier Ihre Bewertung ab. Sie helfen dadurch anderen Kunden.