LOVE NEVER DIES (2010 Orig. Cast Recording) - 2CD

LOVE NEVER DIES (2010 Orig. Cast Recording), 2CD
Kundenbewertung: -
Kategorie: Cast Recording, Musical CD
Sprache:  englisch
UPC/EAN: 602527247939
Unser Preis:
18,99 €
inkl. MWSt zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit ca. 14 Tage

Musik: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Text: Glenn Slater
Buch: Glenn Slater, Ben Elton

CD 1:

  1. Prologue
  2. The Coney Island Waltz
  3. That's the place you ruined, you fool
  4. A Little Slice of Heaven
  5. Only For Him / Only For You
  6. The Aerie
  7. 'Til I Hear You Sing
  8. Giry Confronts The Phantom / Are you Ready to Begin
  9. Christine Disembarks
  10. Arrival of the Trio / Are You Ready to Begin
  11. What A Dreadful Town
  12. Look With Your Heart
  13. Beneath A Moonless Sky
  14. Once Upon Another Time
  15. Mother, please, I'm scared
  16. Dear Old Friend
  17. Beautiful
  18. The Beauty Underneath
  19. The Phantom confronts Christine

CD 2:
  1. Entr'acte
  2. Why Does She Love Me
  3. Devil Take The Hindmost
  4. A Little Slice of Heaven (Reprise)
  5. Ladies... / The Coney Island Waltz (Reprise)
  6. Bathing Beauty
  7. Mother, did you watch?
  8. Before The Performance
  9. Devil Take The Hindmost (Quartet)
  10. Love Never Dies
  11. Ah, Christine!
  12. Gustave! Gustave!
  13. Please, Miss Giry, I want to go back ...

PHANTOM... the story continues.

Ten years after the mysterious disappearance of The Phantom from the Paris Opera House, Christine Daaé accepts an offer to come to America and perform at New York’s fabulous new playground of the world - Coney Island. Arriving in New York with her husband Raoul and their son Gustave, Christine soon discovers the identity of the anonymous impresario who has lured her from France to sing. This brand-new show is a roller coaster ride of obsession and intrigue... in which music and memory can play cruel tricks... and The Phantom sets out to prove that, indeed, LOVE NEVER DIES.

Sie kennen diesen Artikel?

Sagen Sie uns Ihre Meinung darüber und geben Sie hier Ihre Bewertung ab. Sie helfen dadurch anderen Kunden.


Unsere Kundenbewertungen werden ausschließlich über unser Kundenbewertungsformular generiert und repräsentieren nur die persönliche Meinung unserer Kunden bzw. der User unseres Shops. Einträge werden vor Veröffentlichung von unserer Redaktion geprüft und unabhängig ihrer Wertung veröffentlicht. Ob der User der Bewertung das Produkt wirklich gekauft hat, oder im Besitz davon ist, kann nicht in jedem Fall geprüft werden. Es gibt bei uns weder gekaufte noch in Auftrag gegebene Kundenbewertungen.